The Diary of the Earth

Princess Gaia
19 min readApr 22, 2019

December 2017

Diary entry of the Earth (Dec. 15th, 2017)

Dear diary number 7.528.903.581.

I received this letter last night. It flew in via Quantum, its origin unknown. As I read it, I was shocked and felt threatened. But read it yourself:

Hello World.

I am your Agony.

You can see me, when a forest suddenly becomes an accumulation of stubs.

You can hear me, when people in areas of war cry and scream.

You can feel me, when the Earth quakes.

I am here to inform you.

I give you information about the imbalance in yourself.

Yet, I am acute and you can handle me with little impact.

But soon I will be there chronically.

Then the accumulation of stubs will become bigger.

Then the screams coming out of war areas will become louder.

Then you will notice the quakes of the Earth even more.

It is time to take me serious.

Hello Human Being.

I am your Agony.

You can see me, when a person is freezing and starving in the streets, begging…

--

--

Princess Gaia

Fall in love with our planet and enjoy the writings of a storytelling therapist — www.julia-hayden.de (aka Princess Gaia - www.princess-gaia.com).